Emails

Abuse Report: abusereport@groups-inc.com

Advertising: advertising@groups-inc.com

Business Partnership: business@groups-inc.com

Career Opportunities: career@groups-inc.com

Customer Support: customersupport@groups-inc.com (ignored unless from customers with enough credits)

Legal: legal@groups-inc.com

Press Inquiries: press@groups-inc.com

Sales: sales@groups-inc.com

Other Inquiries: contact@groups-inc.com

 

Palo Alto Office

530 University Avenue

Palo Alto, CA 94301 USA


View GROU.PS Inc. Palo Alto in a larger map

Istanbul Office

Esentepe Mah. Atom Sk. Kanyon Apt.

No:20 Kat:3 D:5 34394 Sisli Istanbul

Office number: +90-212-274-6915


View GROU.PS Inc. Istanbul in a larger map
Close
GROU.PS Facebook Page GROU.PS Twitter Page GROU.PS Google+ Page Lovebucks

Follow GROU.PS

Follow us on Twitter, G+ and Facebook now and receive feature updates and product announcements.

'+encodeURIComponent('http://grou.ps/home')+'